ACTO Forum Calls

A benefit to ACTO members is the opportunity to join the monthly live ACTO Forum calls for free, and to listen to the archived recordings. This applies to up to 7 Organizational reps, Individual Members, Student Members and Volunteer Members.

MEMBERS REGISTER FOR FREE: If you are a member, please login to access the free registration for the English Forums. Spanish forums are always free for members and non-members.

Tema: Expansión del coaching mediante plataformas digitales  GRATIS para los miembros y no miembros. CCEU pending
Presentador: Karol Calderón, PCC
Fecha: 15 de febrero de 2023, 6:00 US PT, 9:00 US ET, 15:00 CET, 19:30 IST
Registro: Registro

Topic: TBA    FREE for members, members must login to access the member registration link.  CCEU pending approval.
Presenter: Jude Richardson
Date: February 22, 2023, 8:00 US PT, 11:00 US ET, 17:00 CET, 21:30 IST (90 minutes)
Public Registration: Coming Soon

Tema: Coaching aplicado al día a día de las empresas  GRATIS para los miembros y no miembros. CCEU pending
Presentador: Lourdes Cabero Lorrio, PCC
Fecha: 15 de marzo de 2023, 7:00 US PT, 10:00 US ET, 15:00 CET
Registro: Registro

Tema: El rol dé la Supervisión en la formación de Coaches  GRATIS para los miembros y no miembros. CCEU pending
Presentador: Damian Goldvarg, MCC
Fecha: 19 de abril de 2023, 6:00 US PT, 9:00 US ET, 15:00 CET, 19:30 IST
Registro: Registro

MEMBERS REGISTER FOR FREE: If you are a member, please login to access the free registration for the English Forums. Spanish forums are always free for members and non-members. Once you have submitted your registration, you will receive a confirmation email with information how to access the call. If you have any questions or do not receive the confirmation email within the hour, please contact ACTO@ACTOonline.org right away, do not wait until the forum is about to start.

All Calls presented in English will be held 8-9:30am PT unless otherwise noted. All calls presented in Spanish will be held 6-7am PT unless otherwise noted. They will be recorded if you can’t attend live. (If you are joining the forum from an area that does not observe daylight savings time, please adjust accordingly.) Todas las llamadas se presentan en Inglés se celebrarán 8-9:30 am PT a menos que se indique lo contrario. Todas las llamadas se presentan en español se llevará a cabo 6-7 am PT (8 a.m. Central) a menos que se indique lo contrario. Ellos serán grabados si usted no puede asistir en directo. (Si se unen el foro de un área que no observa el horario de verano, favor de ajustar en consecuencia.) Click the forum topic for more information.

Members may click here to listen to past calls.

Please promote these opportunities for rich conversation, exploration and learning to all the members of your school, the students of your school and other classes and people from your networks. It’s a great line up!

Join in the conversations!