Topic: Legacy Planning – Let’s Brainstorm   This forum is FREE for members, members must login to access the member registration link.  
Presenter: Jodi Sleeper-Triplett
Date: August 18, 2021, 8AM PDT/11AM EDT
Public Registration: Register now

Jodi Sleeper-Triplett will be hosting the first in a series of forums to explore our future paths and what we need to create legacy plans for our organizations.   Do you have experience with business legacy and succession planning? Want to learn and share with peers?

Please join us on Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 8 am PDT/11 am EDT/5 pm CEST.